TEAM

PARTNER

Alberto Bestetti
dott. ALBERTO BESTETTI
Managing Partner
Umberto Cattaneo
dott. Umberto Cattaneo
Partner
Silvia Mignotta
dott. Silvia Mignatti
Partner
Glauco Posa
dott. Glauco Posa
Partner
Elena Zavanella
avv. Elena Zavanella
Partner

JUNIOR PARTNER

Franco Battaglia
dott. Franco Battaglia
Junior Partner
Giampiero Morales
dott. Giampiero Morales
Junior Partner
Sandro Sclafani
dott. Sandro Sclafani
Junior Partner

ASSOCIATE

Antonella Lucarelli
Avv. Antonella Lucarelli
of Counsel
Ilaria Sara
dott. Ilaria Sara
of Counsel
Claudio-Zavanella
dott. Claudio Zavanella
of Counsel
Antonella Barzanò
dott. ANTONELLA BARZANÒ
Senior Associate
Andrea Cicogna Mozzoni
Avv. Andrea Cicogna Mozzoni
Senior Associate
Daniele Crosti
Avv. Daniele Crosti
Senior Associate
Stefania Duranti
dott. Stefania Duranti
Senior Associate
Alberto-Bestetti
dott. Antonella Luppino
Senior Associate
Federica Perli
dott. Federica Perli
Senior Associate
Andrea-Pessina
dott. Andrea Pessina
Senior Associate
Sardella
dott. Roberto Sardella
Senior Associate
Mariella Mattia
Dott. Mariella Mattia
Associate
Gerolamo Fenaroli Avogadro
Dott. Gerolamo Fenaroli Avogadro
Associate
Giovanni Ragno
Dott. Giovanni Ragno
Associate
Francesca Rossetti
dott. Francesca Rossetti
Associate
Simona Terrana
dott. Simona Terrana
Associate
Ivan-Vitarelli
dott. Ivan Vitarelli
Associate
Annagiulia-Bruno
avv. Annagiulia Bruno
Associate
Erika Francione
Erika Francione
Trainee

STAFF

Francesco-Castiglione
Francesco Castiglione
Accounting
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

castiglione@bcand.it

Cristina-Montagner
Cristina Montagner
Accounting
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

montagner@bcand.it

Trabucchi-Manuela
Manuela Trabucchi
Accounting
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

trabucchi@bcand.it

Tassi-Marica
Marica Tassi
Accounting
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

tassi@bcand.it

bardoni-rosanna
Rosanna Bardoni
Assistant
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

rosanna@bcand.it

Tiziana-Crespi
Tiziana Crespi
Assistant
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

tiziana@bcand.it

Melisa-Idrizi
Melisa Idrizi
Assistant
contatti

Telefono

+39.02.72093717

 

Fax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

melisa@bcand.it