ÉQUIPE

PARTNER

Alberto Bestetti
ALBERTO BESTETTI
Managing Partner
Umberto Cattaneo
Umberto Cattaneo
Partner
Silvia Mignotta
Silvia Mignatti
Partner
Glauco Posa
Glauco Posa
Partner
Elena Zavanella
Elena Zavanella
Lawyer & Partner

JUNIOR PARTNER

Franco Battaglia
Franco Battaglia
Junior Partner
Giampiero Morales
Giampiero Morales
Junior Partner
Sandro Sclafani
Sandro Sclafani
Junior Partner

ASSOCIATE

Antonella Lucarelli
Antonella Lucarelli
of Counsel
Ilaria Sara
Ilaria Sara
of Counsel
Claudio-Zavanella
Claudio Zavanella
of Counsel
Antonella Barzanò
ANTONELLA BARZANÒ
Senior Associate
Andrea Cicogna Mozzoni
Andrea Cicogna Mozzoni
Senior Associate
Daniele Crosti
Daniele Crosti
Senior Associate
Stefania Duranti
Stefania Duranti
Senior Associate
Alberto-Bestetti
Antonella Luppino
Senior Associate
Federica Perli
Federica Perli
Senior Associate
Andrea-Pessina
Andrea Pessina
Senior Associate
Sardella
Roberto Sardella
Senior Associate
Gerolamo Fenaroli Avogadro
Gerolamo Fenaroli Avogadro
Associate
Annagiulia-Bruno
Annagiulia Bruno
Associate
Mariella Mattia
Mariella Mattia
Associate
Giovanni Ragno
Giovanni Ragno
Associate
Giuliano
Attilio Valerio Giuliani
Associate
Francesca Rossetti
Francesca Rossetti
Associate
Simona Terrana
Simona Terrana
Associate
Ivan-Vitarelli
Ivan Vitarelli
Associate
Paola Camilleri
Paola Camilleri
Trainee

STAFF

Francesco-Castiglione
Francesco Castiglione
Accounting
contacs

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

castiglione@bcand.it

Cristina-Montagner
Cristina Montagner
Accounting
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

montagner@bcand.it

Trabucchi-Manuela
Manuela Trabucchi
Accounting
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

trabucchi@bcand.it

Tassi-Marica
Marica Tassi
Accounting
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

tassi@bcand.it

bardoni-rosanna
Rosanna Bardoni
Assistant
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

rosanna@bcand.it

Tiziana-Crespi
Tiziana Crespi
Assistant
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

tiziana@bcand.it

Melisa-Idrizi
Melisa Idrizi
Assistant
contacts

Téléphone

+39.02.72093717

 

Téléfax

+39.02.86458064

 

e-Mail

melisa@bcand.it